Packt Publishing Sale

by trdunsworth

Disclaimer – From time to time, I do reviews for Packt Publishing and in return, I receive free copies of the books I review. I also write blog posts like these to promote their sales from time to time. I do this because I like the quality of their material and with more business, there are more opportunities for me to review books for them.

They are now celebrating their 10th anniversary and they are running another sale, hence the reason I’m writing this now. From the 26th of June until the 5th of July, Packt is offering all of their eBooks and videos for $10 a piece. While they are normally affordable, this is a very good sale. If you are going to go check it out, and you should, use this link so they know you came from my blog. Or click the graphic below!

 

10 days 10 years - Home Banner

